010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

AIDA64 Business

A professional solution, based on the award-winning AIDA64 engine, which makes a detailed hardware and software inventory of the company PC fleet, and supports PC fleet management with remote functions. It also supports IT decision-making with essential statistics, and helps companies reduce their IT costs.

 

Overview

AIDA64 Business can collect a very detailed hardware and software inventory from Windows client computers connected to the corporate network. As it supports command-line switches, creating inventories can be fully automated, while reports collected from the PCs can be saved to open formats ready for further processing, as well as to an SQL database. Changes between network audit snapshots taken at various times can be monitored in the integrated change manager. It can notify network administrators in real time when unwanted events occur, and it supports PC fleet management with remote monitoring and remote control. AIDA64 Business is compatible with all 32-bit and 64-bit Windows editions, including Windows 10 and Windows Server 2016.

Linux Extension for AIDA64

For the business editions of AIDA64, you can also download a tool that enables system administrators to collect audit reports from their Linux-based clients.

System requirements:

• Operating system: Microsoft Windows 95 or later

• Processor: Intel Pentium or better

• Memory: 32 MB (128 MB for running benchmarks)

• Hard disk space: 40 MB

 

Automated network inventory

Using command-line options, AIDA64 can automatically collect hardware and software information from the PC fleet connected to the company network. The data collected from individual computers can be saved to CSV or XML report files or an SQL database. The collected reports are processed by AIDA64 Audit Manager, which can also provide network audit statistics and diagrams on hardware and software distribution.

 

Change management and network alerts

AIDA64 Change Manager can detect and list changes between network audit snapshots taken at various times. Changes in both hardware and software can be monitored per user, per computer or by date. The real-time alert service in AIDA64 can notify network administrators when hardware or software changes are detected, when machines run critically low on disk space or anti-virus databases become outdated.

 

Remote monitoring and remote control

The activity and status of a whole network of computers can be monitored remotely with AIDA64 Remote Monitor. Applications and services can be launched remotely and remote computers can be shut down or restarted. With AIDA64 Remote Control, it is possible to take full control of the remote computer to transfer files and perform troubleshooting.

 

Hardware detection

AIDA64 has the most accurate hardware detection capabilities in its class. The leading hardware detection engine is based on an exhaustive hardware database containing over  170,000 entries, which ensures that the software provides very detailed and reliable information about the PCs components.

 

Benchmarks

AIDA64 includes a set of 64-bit benchmarks which measure how fast the computer performs various data processing tasks and mathematical calculations. Memory and cache benchmarks are available to analyze RAM and cache bandwidth and latency. Processor benchmarks utilize MMX, SSE, XOP, FMA, AVX and AVX2 instructions, and scale up to 640 processor threads. AIDA64 Disk Benchmark determines the data transfer speed of hard disk drives, solid-state drives, optical drives and flash memory based devices.

 

Hardware diagnostics and stress testing

AIDA64 provides detailed information about the CPU as well as the health of CRT and LCD displays. Its system stability test can be used to drive the computer to its absolute limits. During the test, which will help you detect any potential stability and reliability issues, temperatures, voltages and fan speeds can be monitored in real time.

 

Sensor monitoring

AIDA64 supports over  250 different sensor devices to measure temperatures, voltages, fan speeds and power draw.

 

On-screen monitoring, alert

Measured sensor values can be displayed on an OSD panel, a Sidebar Gadget, System Tray icons, the SensorPanel and on the LCD of Logitech and Razer gaming keyboards. The values can also be logged into a file or exported to external applications such as RivaTuner or Samurai. AIDA64 can also send an alert to the user when it detects overheating, over-voltage or a cooling fan failure.

Software information

AIDA64 can provide over 50 pages of information on installed programs, software licenses, security applications and Windows settings. Lists of running processes, services, DLL files, startup programs and web pages visited are also available. 

Automated reports

As it supports command-line options, AIDA64 offers great flexibility for automatic report creation. The software supports several open report formats.

Compare AIDA64 editions

AIDA64
Extreme

AIDA64
Engineer

AIDA64
Network Audit

AIDA64
Business

Commercial use
Diagnostics
Hardware analysis
Software & Windows details
Overclock information
System Stability Test
Monitor Diagnostics
CPU, memory, disk benchmarks
Hardware monitoring
Sensor monitoring
Sensor logging and alerting
OSD Panel & Desktop Gadget
External LCD and VFD support
Smartphone and tablet integration
Uptime & downtime statistics
Network audit
Command-line automation
CSV & XML reporting
SQL database output
Software audit with File Scanner
Remote features
Graphical remote control
Remote user monitoring
Remote disk health monitoring
Remote virus database monitoring
Automatic remote reporting
Corporate features
Network alerts
Audit Manager
Change tracking
Engineer features
ACPI Browser, DRAM Timings
Logical processors support 128 640 640 640
Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2017  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

AIDA64 Business

基于屡获殊荣的AIDA64engine的专业解决方案,它为公司PC提供详细的硬件和软件清单,并支持具有远程功能的PC管理。它还支持基本统计的IT决策,并帮助公司降低其IT成本。

概述
AIDA64 Business可以从连接到公司网络的Windows客户端计算机收集非常详细的硬件和软件清单。由于它支持命令行开关,因此创建库存可以完全自动化,而从PC收集的报表可以保存为可供进一步处理的打开格式,以及SQL数据库。集成的AIDA64 Change Manager可监视在不同时间拍摄的网络审计快照之间的变化。可以在发生不需要的事件时实时通知网络管理员,并且支持具有远程监控和远程控制的PC机群管理。AIDA64 Business与所有32位和64位Windows版本兼容,包括Windows 10和Windows Server 2016。
Linux对 AIDA64 的扩展
对于AIDA64的业务版本,您还可以下载一个工具,使系统管理员能够从基于Linux的客户端收集审核报表。
系统要求:
•操作系统:Microsoft Windows 95或更高版本
•处理器:Intel Pentium或更高版本
•内存:32 MB(运行基准测试为128 MB)
•硬盘空间:40 MB

自动网络库存
使用命令行选项,AIDA64可以自动从连接到公司网络的PC机群中收集硬件和软件信息。 从单个计算机收集的数据可以保存到CSV或XML报表文件或SQL数据库。收集的报表由AIDA64审核管理器处理,该管理器还可以提供有关硬件和软件分发的网络审核统计信息和图表。

更改管理和网络警报
AIDA64 Change Manager可以检测和列出在不同时间拍摄的网络审核快照之间的更改。可以根据用户、每台计算机或日期监视硬件和软件的更改。当计算机的磁盘空间严重不足或防病毒数据库过时时,AIDA64中的实时警报服务可以在检测到硬件或软件更改时通知网络管理员。

远程监控和远程控制
可以使用AIDA64 Remote Monitor远程监控整个计算机网络的活动和状态。应用程序和服务可以远程启动,远程计算机可以关闭或重新启动。使用AIDA64 Remote Control,可以完全控制远程计算机传输文件和执行故障排除。

硬件检测
AIDA64在其类中具有最准确的硬件检测功能。领先的硬件检测引擎基于一个详尽的硬件数据库,包含超过170,000个条目,确保软件提供有关PC组件的非常详细和可靠的信息。

基准
AIDA64包括一组64位基准,用于衡量计算机执行各种数据处理任务和数学计算的速度。 内存和缓存基准测试可用于分析RAM和缓存带宽和延迟。处理器基准测试使用MMX、SSE、XOP、FMA、AVX和AVX2指令,可扩展到640个处理器线程。AIDA64磁盘基准可确定硬盘驱动器、固态驱动器、光盘驱动器和基于闪存的设备的数据传输速度。

硬件诊断和压力测试
AIDA64提供有关CPU以及CRT和LCD显示器的健康状况的详细信息。其系统稳定性测试可用于将计算机驱动到绝对极限。在测试期间,这将帮助您检测任何潜在的稳定性和可靠性问题,可以实时监控温度、电压和风扇速度。

传感器监控
AIDA64支持超过250种不同的传感器设备来测量温度、电压、风扇速度和功率。

屏幕监控,警报
测量的传感器值可以显示在OSD面板、小工具、系统托盘图标、传感器面板和Logitech和Razer游戏键盘的LCD上。 这些值还可以记录到文件中或导出到外部应用程序,如RivaTuner或Samurai。AIDA64还可以在检测到过热、过压或冷却风扇故障时向用户发送警报。

软件信息
AIDA64可以提供超过50页的有关已安装程序、软件许可证、安全应用程序和Windows设置的信息。还提供运行的进程、服务、DLL文件、启动程序和访问的网页的列表。

自动报表
由于支持命令行选项,AIDA64为自动报告创建提供了极大的灵活性。该软件支持几种开放的报表格式。

 

 

AIDA64 产品对比

 

AIDA64
Extreme

AIDA64
Engineer

AIDA64
Network Audit

AIDA64
Business

商业用途
诊断
硬件分析
软件和Windows详细信息
超频信息
系统稳定性测试
监视诊断
CPU、内存、磁盘基准
硬件监控
传感器监控
传感器记录和报警
OSD面板和小工具
外部LCD和VFD支持
智能手机和平板电脑集成
正常运行时间和停机时间统计
网络审核
命令行自动化
CSV和XML报表
SQL数据库输出
使用文件扫描程序进行软件审计
远程功能
图形遥控
远程用户监控
远程磁盘运行状况监控
远程病毒数据库监视
自动远程报表
企业功能
网络警报
审核管家
变动跟踪
工程功能
ACPI浏览器,DRAM Timings
逻辑处理器支持 128 640 640 640
 
快速导航

© Copyright 2000-2017  哲想方案(北京)科技有限公司版权所有  京ICP备09015132号  京公安网备11010802016897     地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室