010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

JetBrains PhpStorm

What's New in PhpStorm 2017.1

Tools and Frameworks

Support for the Codeception testing framework

PhpStorm now supports the Codeception testing framework, starting with version 2.2.0. You can install it from Composer or PHAR. Run Configuration will help you run your tests locally, on a Vagrant machine, remote interpreter, or Docker.

Support for PHPUnit 6

PHPUnit 6 was released just recently, and now we are bringing support for it in PhpStorm. The new namespaced TestCase class is now recognized and supported by PhpStorm.

Blade support improvements

Good news for Laravel developers: PHPDoc in Blade injections is now supported. You can provide the type of variable inside a template to get code completion. Other improvements include support for @includeWhen, @component, and @slot directives, which are now nested in the document structure.

Editing Experience

Parameter hints

Thanks to Parameter hints in PhpStorm, code becomes more readable and easier to understand. Parameter hints are now showed for literals and nulls used as method arguments, helping you better understand the semantics of specific methods. We've also added an option to customize your inline parameter hints to fit your IDE color scheme.

Better support of PSR-0 and Rename refactoring

Now if you use Rename refactoring for a directory in PSR-0 root, it also changes the namespace of your class, and vice versa, when you rename a namespace. In addition, the Rename Class refactoring renames child classes and their files as appropriate.

Recognition of PHP class names in strings

PhpStorm 2017.1 recognizes PHP class names in strings. Class references will be now added to string literals in single quotes that will help you maintain the correct names in the Rename refactoring and navigate to classes more quickly.

Improved PHP formatting

PhpStorm 2017.1 brings several new useful code style options, such as:

  • Configurable spaces inside declare statements
  • Place ‘()’ for constructor
  • Convert else if/elseif to
  • Blank lines before namespace

Improvements in Auto-Import Functionality

Auto-import of functions and constants

PhpStorm 2017.1 can now automatically import functions and constants. To take advantage of this, go to in Settings | Editor | General | Auto Import | PHP and select Enable auto-import in file scope and/or Enable auto-import in namespace scope.

Auto-import from global namespace

As an alternative to auto-importing functions and constants from the global namespace, you can ask the IDE to use global references. You can find this option in Settings | Editor | General | Auto Import | PHP | Prepend functions and constants from the global space with ‘\’.

PHP Language Support

Full support of PHP 7 Uniform Variable Syntax

PhpStorm 2017.1 brings improvements for PHP 7 Uniform Variable Syntax in accordance with PHP RFC: Uniform Variable Syntax. Expressions such as isset/unset, foo()()().., and $some->foo()() style calls are now supported.

Current scope highlighting for alternative syntax

Alternative syntax statements similar to curly braces are now highlighted in the current scope. Now you can easily see and navigate to matching pairs in pHTML templates.

PHP 7.1: Improved support for anonymous classes

We’ve added support for anonymous classes, which now have a proper type, meaning that methods of anonymous classes will be correctly resolved. This unleashes the full power of PhpStorm, including Code Inspections, Find Usages, Rename Refactoring, Navigate to Declaration and more.

New code highlights

PhpStorm 2017.1 brings new highlighting of all extended/implemented methods, places where an import is used, and places where an exception is thrown (for try, catch, and @throws). This way your code is more visual, and it’s easier to grasp the important details. To use this feature, simply place the caret on extends, implements, use, catch or @throws.

Configurable PHP runtime

In PhpStorm 2017.1 it is possible to configure which PHP extensions are used in the project. It will help to keep completion lists neat and containing only relevant items.

Code Quality Analysis

Detect and convert PHP 4 style constructors to PHP 5.3+

Since PHP 4 constructors have been deprecated in PHP 7, we’ve added a new inspection to help detect and convert such constructors to PHP 5.3+ style –__construct. You can also press Alt+Enter for a related quick-fix.

New quick-fix for undefined variables

New quick-fix was added to help to resolve undefined variables by declaring it as imported in closure.

PHP Debugging

Grouping of user-defined constants in Debugger

Now all user-defined constants are grouped under the Constants node in the list of variables, which helps reduce the noise and keep the list of variables neat.

Allow choosing IP to be sent to Zend Debugger

PhpStorm 2017.1 automatically detects all host IPs to sent them to Zend Debugger. This is especially important when working on a machine with multiple IPs, e.g. if you use Vagrant/VirtualBox/VPN. You can also disable the check-box and provide required IPs manually. The option can be found in Settings|PHP | Debug | Automatically detect IDE IP.

Top-notch Web Technologies

Vue.js support

Enjoy coding assistance for Vue template language and the language of your choice in the script and style blocks of a .vue file. The IDE automatically completes Vue components and adds required imports for them. And we're just getting started!

Integration with Jest

Thanks to the new integration with Jest, you can now run Jest tests from the IDE, see test results in a handy treeview, easily navigate to the test source from there, and also debug Jest tests.

Completion for modules in package.json

PhpStorm now suggests package names in the project’s package.json file, and shows descriptions and latest versions for them.

IDE Improvements

Version control

Version control comes with the following changes:

  • Updated Log viewer for Git and Mercurial
  • New option called Ignore imports and formatting in the Diff dialog
  • Faster File History performance for Git

Search in Find in Path

The Find in Path dialog, which earlier received a Preview tab, has been reworked from the ground up and now shows instant results in the first place. What is more important, now you can open any selected result in the Editor simply by pressing Enter. To see results in the tool window, either click the button at the bottom or press Ctrl+Enter (Cmd-Enter for Mac OS X).

Database Tools

Improvements in database tools

Database tools in PhpStorm have been improved thanks to our colleagues on the JetBrains DataGrip team:

  • Better schema management in the Data Sources and Drivers dialog
  • Сolumns mapping and DDL preview in CSV import
  • Drag-n-drop for exporting/importing tables
  • SQL resolution scopes
  • Respect default search path

Other improvements:

  • Drag’n’Drop to/from Remote Host copies files instead of moving
  • Support for function/constant/namespace aliases in unused imports
  • Support for emoji in the editor
  • Auto import for React components
  • New Copy Type and Jump to Type Source actions from the Debugger Variables View
  • Option to ignore imports and formatting in the Diff dialog
Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2017  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

JetBrains PhpStorm

PhpStorm 2017.1中的新功能
工具和框架

支持代码测试框架
PhpStorm现在支持Codeception测试框架,从版本2.2.0开始。您可以从Composer或PHAR安装它。运行配置将帮助您在本地,在Vagrant机器,远程解释器或Docker上运行测试。
支持PHPUnit 6
PHPUnit 6刚刚发布,现在我们在PhpStorm中为它提供支持。新的命名空间的TestCase类现在被PhpStorm识别和支持。
锋片支持改进
对Laravel开发人员的好消息:现在支持在Blade注入中使用PHPDoc。您可以在模板中提供变量类型以获取代码完成。其他改进包括对@includeWhen,@component和@slot指令的支持,这些指令现在嵌套在文档结构中。
编辑经验


参数提示
由于PhpStorm中的参数提示,代码变得更加可读和更容易理解。参数提示现在显示为用作方法参数的文字和空值,帮助您更好地了解特定方法的语义。我们还添加了一个选项来自定义您的内联参数提示,以适应您的IDE配色方案。
更好地支持PSR-0和重命名重构
现在,如果对PSR-0根目录中的目录使用重命名重构,则在重命名命名空间时,它还会更改类的命名空间,反之亦然。此外,重命名类重构将适当地重命名子类及其文件。
识别字符串中的PHP类名称
PhpStorm 2017.1识别字符串中的PHP类名。类引用现在将以单引号添加到字符串文字中,这将有助于您在重命名重构中维护正确的名称,并更快地导航到类。
改进的PHP格式化
PhpStorm 2017.1带来了几个新的有用的代码样式选项,如:
•declare语句中的可配置空格
•为构造函数放置'()'
•将else if / elseif转换为
•命名空间之前的空行
自动导入功能的改进


自动导入函数和常量
PhpStorm 2017.1现在可以自动导入函数和常量。要利用此功能,请转到设置|编辑|一般|自动导入| PHP并选择在文件范围中启用自动导入和/或在命名空间范围中启用自动导入。
从全局命名空间自动导入
作为从全局命名空间自动导入函数和常量的替代方法,您可以要求IDE使用全局引用。您可以在“设置”|中找到此选项编辑|一般|自动导入| PHP |使用'\'从全局空间中预置函数和常量。
PHP语言支持


完全支持PHP 7统一变量语法
PhpStorm 2017.1带来PHP 7的统一变量语法的改进符合PHP RFC:统一变量语法。现在支持诸如isset / unset,foo()()..和$ some-> foo()()样式调用的表达式。
替代语法的当前范围高亮显示
与大括号类似的替代语法语句现在在当前范围中突出显示。现在,您可以轻松地查看并导航到pHTML模板中的匹配对。
PHP 7.1:改进了对匿名类的支持
我们添加了对匿名类的支持,这些类现在具有正确的类型,这意味着匿名类的方法将被正确解析。这释放了PhpStorm的全部功能,包括代码检查,查找用法,重命名重构,导航到声明等。
新代码突出显示
PhpStorm 2017.1带来了所有扩展/实现方法的新突出显示,使用导入的地方以及抛出异常的地方(对于try,catch和@throws)。这样,你的代码更加直观,更容易掌握重要的细节。要使用此功能,只需将插入符放在extends,implements,use,catch或@throws。
可配置的PHP运行时
在PhpStorm 2017.1中,可以配置项目中使用的PHP扩展。它将有助于保持完成列表整洁,并仅包含相关项目。
代码质量分析
检测并将PHP 4样式构造函数转换为PHP 5.3+
由于PHP 4构造函数在PHP 7中已被弃用,我们添加了一个新的检查来帮助检测并将这样的构造函数转换为PHP 5.3+ style -__构造。您还可以按Alt + Enter进行相关快速修复。
对未定义变量的新快速修复
添加了新的快速修复,通过声明它作为在闭包中导入来帮助解决未定义的变量。
PHP调试
在Debugger中对用户定义的常量进行分组
现在,所有用户定义的常量都在变量列表中的常量节点下分组,这有助于减少噪声并保持变量列表整齐。
允许选择IP发送到Zend调试器
PhpStorm 2017.1自动检测所有主机IP,以将它们发送到Zend Debugger。当在具有多个IP的机器上工作时,这是特别重要的。如果你使用Vagrant / VirtualBox / VPN。您还可以禁用复选框并手动提供所需的IP,该选项可以在设置| PHP |中找到 调试| 自动检测IDE IP。

  • Web技术
  • Vue.js支持
  • 在.vue文件的脚本和样式块中享受Vue模板语言和您选择的语言的编码帮助。 IDE将自动完成Vue组件并为其添加所需的导入。我们刚刚开始!
    与Jest集成
    由于与Jest的新集成,您现在可以从IDE运行Jest测试,在方便的树视图中查看测试结果,轻松导航到测试源,并调试Jest测试。
    完成package.json中的模块
    PhpStorm现在建议在项目的package.json文件中的包名,并显示它们的描述和最新版本。
    IDE改进
    版本控制
    版本控制带有以下更改:
    •更新了Git和Mercurial的日志查看器
    •在“差异”对话框中,称为“忽略导入和格式化”的新选项
    •更快的Git文件历史记录性能
    搜索在查找在路径
    之前收到“预览”选项卡的“在路径中查找”对话框已从头开始重做,现在首先显示即时结果。更重要的是,现在您只需按Enter键即可在编辑器中打开任何选定的结果。要在工具窗口中查看结果,请单击底部的按钮或按Ctrl + Enter(Mac OS X为Cmd-Enter)。
    数据库工具
    数据库工具的改进
    我们在JetBrains DataGrip团队的同事们改进了PhpStorm中的数据库工具:
    •在“数据源和驱动程序”对话框中更好地进行架构管理
    •CSV导入中的列映射和DDL预览
    •用于导出/导入表的拖放
    •SQL解析度范围
    •确保默认搜索路径
    其他改进:
    •拖动到/从远程主机复制文件,而不是移动
    •支持未使用的导入中的函数/常量/命名空间别名
    •在编辑器中支持表情符号
    •自动导入React组件
    •新建复制类型并从调试器变量视图跳转到类型源操作
    •在“差异”对话框中忽略导入和格式化的选项。
快速导航

© Copyright 2000-2017  哲想方案(北京)科技有限公司版权所有  京ICP备09015132号  京公安网备11010802016897     地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室