010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

Radmin 3

Radmin 3 -

Radmin Viewer 3 - Remote Screen under Windows 7

Radmin is one of the most secure, fastest, and most popular remote access software solutions for Windows.

 

You can transfer files to and from remote computers, and you can use chat or voice chat to communicate with users on remote computers.

Radmin is a fast and secure remote control and remote access software that allows you to work on a remote computer just as you would sit in front of a remote computer and access remote computers from multiple locations. Radmin fully supports Windows 8 (32-bit and 64-bit), file transfer, multi-user text and voice chat, Windows security, Kerberos authentication, 256-bit AES encryption for all data streams, remote login access, multi-monitor support and unique DirectScreenTransfer ™ technology. Radmin uses the existing TCP / IP protocol - the most widely used protocol on LAN, WAN and the Internet. This means that you can access the remote computer from anywhere in the world. Radmin is used in thousands of enterprise PCs around the world. Among our customers, some companies use Radmin as a standard network management application.

 

Remote Control Software 

Highest working speed

 Radmin is the fastest remote control software you can use anywhere. The new DirectScreenTransfer ™ technology uses a video hook kernel-mode driver to increase capture rates to hundreds of screen updates per second. Through its special low-bandwidth optimization capabilities, you can even work with dial-up modems and GPRS connections.

Remote control hardware with support for Intel® AMT technology

Remote control hardware with support for Intel® AMT technology

 The Radmin 3 software supports Intel® AMT (Active Management Technology) so you can even manipulate a remote computer when it is turned off or you can not boot its operating system. With Radmin Viewer, you can turn on, restart, or power off remote computers. Users can also view and change the BIOS settings of the remote computer and boot from a local CD or disk image file.

Remote Access Software - Windows 8 Compatible

Fully compatible with Windows 8

 Radmin 3.5 fully supports Windows 8 32-bit and 64-bit, including User Account Control (UAC) and Fast User Switching. Radmin Server 3.5 supports Windows 8/7 / Vista / XP / 2012/2008/2003/2000 (32-bit) and Windows 8/7 / Vista / XP / 2012/2008/2003 (64-bit) operating systems. Radmin Viewer 3.5 supports Windows 8/7 / Vista / XP / 2012/2008/2003/2000 / ME / 98/95 / NT4.0 (32-bit) and Windows 8/7 / Vista / XP / (64-bit) operating system.

Remote Access Software - Challenge-response Password Authentication

Highest security level

 Radmin works in an encrypted manner, using 256-bit AES strong keys for all data, screen images, mouse movements, and keyboard signals, each with a randomly generated key. Radmin user authentication can use either Windows Active Directory or Kerberos-supported security authentication, or its own individual user rights and secure login / password authentication. Radmin security uses a Diffie-Hellman-based key exchange with a key length of 2048-bits. In addition, IP filters restrict access to feature hosts and networks.

Remote Control Software - Text and Voice Chat

Text and voice chat

 Text chat, voice chat and send message mode, are Radmin version 3 newly developed features, they help you connect with the remote computer users to communicate.

Remote Access Software - Easy to use

Easy to use

 Radmin is very easy to learn and use. Most of our customers agree that Radmin's main advantage is simplicity. All reporting interfaces are intuitive and the program is very easy to use. Unlike bloatware, Radmin has no useless "value-added" features that make it difficult to use and difficult to learn or drag down its performance.

Remote Control Software - Drag and Drop file Transfer

Secure "drag and drop" file transfer with "Delta Copy" capability

 With Radmin, you can easily drag and drop any file on the remote computer in an Explorer-style interface for encrypted transmission. Radmin has the ability to copy files, allowing only a few different files to be updated on both computers. This feature is called Delta Copy because only the differences ("increments") of files are replicated. It allows replication to continue after a network failure, starting from where the failure occurred rather than starting from scratch. This feature is automatically used when copying any file from / to a remote computer.

Remote Control Software - Multiple connections

Support for multiple connections

 Radmin supports multiple simultaneous connections to the same remote screen. This means that you can invite a friend or colleague to view your screen remotely (well for meetings) or view or control several remote screens from your own computer screen (ideal for remote outsourcing services or teaching).

Remote Access Software - Free Technical Support

Free technical support through E-mail

 Famatech provides free technical support to registered customers via e-mail.

Other features

 

Compatible with Windows 8, Windows 7 and Windows Vista multi-user sessions.

Radmin Viewer is compatible with Wine (remote control from a Linux machine).

Supports multiple monitors.

Transfer remote screens in 2, 4, 16, 256, 64K, or 16 million colors.

Support for high-resolution mode (maximum display resolution is not limited).

Full support for display animation and alpha-blended remote computer cursors.

Shutdown connection mode.

Telnet mode.

Radmin Server runs as a single service.

Radmin-connected unlimited directories, Explorer-style interfaces, folders, and drag-and-drop support.

Bi-directional clipboard transfer with Unicode support.

Scan for Radmin Servers.

Compatible with Radmin Server 2.x.

The remote screen can be displayed in a window or full screen with smooth zoom and native scale.

Supports mouse wheel.

The shortcuts in the directory record are connected to the desktops listed in the Directory book.

Special keystroke handling, and optional full keyboard control.

IP filters are only allowed from specific hosts and networks.

DNS name and user name information added to the log file.

Five wrong passwords cause security delays.

Multilingual user interface and built-in help.

Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2017  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

Radmin 3

Radmin 3 

Radmin Viewer 3  - Windows 7的Remote Screen 

Radmin 是专用于 Windows 的最安全、最快速、最受欢迎的远程访问软件解决方案之一。

 

可将文件传输到远程计算机及从其传输出文件,且可以使用聊天或语音聊天与远程计算机的用户进行交流。

Radmin 一个快速而安全的远程控制和远程访问软件,通过它,您可以就像坐在远程计算机前一样,在远程计算机上工作,并可以从多个位置访问远程计算机。Radmin 完全支持 Windows 8(32 位和 64 位)、文件传输、多用户文字与语音聊天、Windows 安全、Kerberos 身份验证、所有数据流的 256 位 AES 加密、远程登录访问、多显示器支持和独特的 DirectScreenTransfer™ 技术。Radmin 使用现有的 TCP/IP 协议 — 在 LAN、WAN 和因特网中使用得最广泛的协议。这意味着您可以在世界上的任何位置访问远程计算机。Radmin 已在全世界数千台企业 PC 中采用。在我们的客户中,有些公司将 Radmin 用作标准网络管理应用程序。

 

Remote Control Software        

工作速度最快

        Radmin 是可以随处使用的最快的远程控制软件。其 DirectScreenTransfer™ 新技术使用视频挂钩内核模式驱动程序,将捕捉率提高到每秒数百次屏幕更新。通过其特别的低带宽优化功能,您甚至可以在使用拨号调制解调器和 GPRS 连接的情况下,顺心地进行工作。

通过支持的 Intel® AMT 技术,远程控制硬件 

通过支持的 Intel® AMT 技术,远程控制硬件

        Radmin 3 新版软件支持 Intel® AMT(主动管理技术),让您甚至可以在远程计算机关闭或您无法启动其操作系统的情况下,对其进行操控。使用 Radmin Viewer,您可以打开、重启动或关闭远程计算机。用户还可以通过它查看和更改远程计算机的 BIOS 设置,并从本地 CD 或磁盘映像文件进行启动。

Remote Access Software - Windows 8 Compatible        

完全兼容 Windows 8

        Radmin 3.5 完全支持 Windows 8 32-bit 和 64-bit,包括用户账户控制(UAC)和快速用户切换。 Radmin Server 3.5 支持 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2012/2008/2003/2000 (32-bit) 和 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2012/2008/2003 (64-bit) 操作系统。 Radmin Viewer 3.5 支持 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2012/2008/2003/2000/ME/98/95/NT4.0 (32-bit) 和 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2012/2008/2003 (64-bit) 操作系统。

Remote Access Software - Challenge-response Password Authentication   

最高的安全级别

        Radmin 以加密方式工作,所有的数据、屏幕图像、鼠标移动和键盘信号都使用 256-位 AES 强密钥,每个连接都采用随机生成的密钥。 Radmin 的用户验证既可以使用 Windows 活动目录或 Kerberos 支持的安全性验证,或它自己的个别用户权限和安全登录/密码验证。 Radmin 安全性使用基于 Diffie-Hellman 的密钥交换,密钥长度 2048-位。 另外 IP 过滤器限制对特点主机和网络的访问。

Remote Control Software - Text and Voice Chat    

文本和语音聊天

        文本聊天、语音聊天和发送消息模式,都是 Radmin version 3 新开发的功能,它们有助于您与所连接的远程电脑上操作的用户进行交流。

Remote Access Software - Easy to use  

使用简单

        Radmin 非常易于学习和使用。 我们大多数的客户都认为 Radmin 的主要优点在于简易。 所有的报告界面很直观,而程序也非常易于使用。 不同于那些臃肿软件(bloatware),Radmin 没有无用的“增值”功能使它难以使用,不易学习或拖累它的性能。

Remote Control Software - Drag and Drop file Transfer

安全的“拖放式”文件传输,带有“增量复制”(Delta Copy)功能

        使用 Radmin 您可以在资源管理器风格的界面中轻松拖放,对远程电脑上的任何文件以加密方式进行传输。 Radmin 在复制文件的时候有项功能,可以允许仅更新在两台电脑上不同的部分文件。 这项功能称为“增量复制”(Delta Copy)因为只复制文件的差异(“增量”)。 它允许在网络故障之后继续复制操作,从故障发生的地方开始复制而非从头开始。 此功能在从/往远程电脑上复制任何文件时自动使用。

Remote Control Software - Multiple connections  

支持多连接

        Radmin 支持同时多个连接到同一远程屏幕。 这意味着您可以邀请朋友或同事远程观看您的屏幕(很适合开会),或从您自己的电脑屏幕上查看或控制若干远程屏幕(非常适合远程外包服务或教学)。

Remote Access Software - Free Technical Support

免费通过 E-mail 提供技术支持

        Famatech 通过 e-mail 对注册客户提供免费的技术支持。

其它特性

 

兼容 Windows 8, Windows 7 和 Windows Vista 多用户会话。

Radmin Viewer 兼容 Wine(从 Linux 机器上进行远程控制)。

支持多监视器。

以 2, 4, 16, 256, 64K 或 16 百万色彩传输远程屏幕。

支持高解析度模式(最大显示解析度没有限制)。

完全支持显示动画和阿尔法(alpha-blended)远程电脑光标。

关机连接模式。

Telnet 模式。

Radmin Server 仅作为一个服务来运行。

提供 Radmin 连接的无限号码簿,资源管理器风格的界面,文件夹以及拖放支持。

双向剪贴板传输,带 Unicode 支持。

扫描查找 Radmin Servers。

兼容 Radmin Server 2.x。

可以在窗口里或全屏显示远程屏幕,带有平滑缩放和原始比例。

支持鼠标滚轮。

号码簿记录里的快捷方式连接到号码簿记录里列出的桌面。

特殊击键处理,以及可选的全键盘控制。

IP 过滤器仅允许从特定的主机和网络访问。

添加到日志文件的 DNS 名称和用户名信息。

五个错误密码导致安全性延时。

多语言用户界面和内建帮助。

快速导航

© Copyright 2000-2017  哲想方案(北京)科技有限公司版权所有  京ICP备09015132号  京公安网备11010802016897     地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室