010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

Mindjet MindManager 2018

NEW! MindManager 2018 for Windows - The World's Most Powerful Mind Mapping Software
•    Turn mental & digital clutter into actionable clarity
•    Work like your brain does: quickly & dynamically
•    See the big picture and little details in one view
•    Stop things from falling through the cracks
•    And more!
See everything. Share everywhere. Achieve ANYTHING.
With groundbreaking new ways to visually capture, process and share knowledge, it’s the most robust, powerful MindManager version yet — enabling you to think more clearly, work faster and get more done than ever before.

 

What’s NEW in MindManager 2018:

NEW! Priority View
Your priorities — straight.
Isolate your priorities in uncluttered interface that makes next steps clear. Items tagged with priority icons will automatically show up in the view. Or drag and drop unassigned tasks into priority columns. When priorities change, you can rearrange them in seconds, to keep projects moving forward on the right track.
•    Be confident you’re working on the right things at the right time.
•    Maintain team alignment on priorities to minimize missed deadlines and bottlenecks.
•    Brainstorm, prioritize and schedule ideas in a single, fluid application.
 


NEW! Schedule View
Get a clear picture of the road ahead.
Organize your to-dos in a clean, easy-to-read and instantly- accessible calendar. When you know what’s coming when, you can plan and spend your time a lot more effectively. And with simple drag-and-drop scheduling, attaching dates to action items you create while brainstorming or planning won’t take you out of the flow.
•    Organize your workload for the day, week, month or year.
•    Assign due dates by simple drag-and-drop into the calendar – no typing required.
•    Better understand and manage your own or your team’s tasks, priorities and bandwidth.

NEW! Dashboard Wizard
Your wish is your map’s command.
Make your dashboards come alive with new Conditional Formatting capabilities. Trigger dynamic changes in response to fluctuations in whatever data you choose — so you can instantly understand and react to new developments in a plan, project or your business, without having to read a word.
•    Program your maps to tell a real-time story about your project or business.
•    Manage exceptions, understand and mitigate risks, and equip yourself for faster action and smarter decisions.
•    Set criteria based on a variety of values including topic text values and attributes, task info, markers, properties and more.

NEW! Digital Architect
Your vision. Our tools. Endless possibilities.
Reinvent the way you use MindManager with expanded background objects and map-making tools. Customize existing templates or create whole new structures to organize and understand your world. You have free rein over the way your map looks, the story it tells about your business, and the results it helps you achieve.
•    Create custom business process models and strategic plans that are beautiful, meaningful and easy to execute on.
•    Visualize a plan, proposal or your entire business in new ways that can expose risks, highlight opportunities and reveal unexpected new paths to goals.
•    Add logos, headlines, images and design elements for a branded look and feel.
 

NEW! Business Strategy Toolkit
Visualize new paths to growth and profit.
Take our new library of background objects to the next level with more than a dozen inspired NEW and improved templates that help you see ideas, plans and possibilities in ways that empower more informed thinking, smarter decisions and better outcomes.
•    NEW Venn, onion and swim lane diagrams give you a clearer understanding of relationships and intersections.
•    NEW customizable matrices empower you to correlate ideas and quickly assess risk, reward, value, urgency, priority and more.
•    Enrich diagrams leveraging the full breadth of MindManager features and functions to create robust 3D portraits of concepts, strategies and plans.

NEW! Intelligent Filtering
Forest and trees, together at last.
Surface the information you need in an ingenious new layered view that brings your selected items into sharp focus, while keeping the rest of your map visible in the background — the perfect blend of detail and context. Now you can focus on one thing, without losing sight of anything.
•    Clearly view filtered topics while maintaining visibility of non-matching topics.
•    Filter on any synchronized property — including data from Outlook, SharePoint (MME) and other integrated applications — as well as tags, markers and icons.
•    Apply changes to all selected topics simultaneously, with a single command.

 

NEW! Publisher
Send your maps on a journey of their own.
Some maps are too good to keep to yourself. Publish lets you quickly and easily share ideas with colleagues to build understanding and alignment, show proposals and plans to customers to create engagement and excitement, or simply put your masterpieces “out there” for others to learn from, be inspired by and build on.
•    The fastest, easiest and most convenient way to share MindManager content.
•    Embed maps directly into blog posts or share on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and more.
•    Viewable by anyone with a web connection and browser*.

NEW! Interactive Presentation Export
Make your point with REAL power.
The latest evolution of the HTML5 Interactive Map Export introduces a new level of polish, professionalism, effortlessness and impact to your map presentations.
•    Customizable Presentation Mode allows you to create a unique experience for each recipient.
•    Maps can be viewed and navigated as easily as PowerPoint, removing the barriers between content and audience.
•    Recipients can also access and control presentation settings, to more easily share and evangelize maps within their organizations and networks.

*Note: The option to activate Publish capabilities, as well as data storage location, are both controllable for Enterprise customers.
PLUS:


Improved link titles
Clear, concise hyperlink text show the destination page title or custom wording, so everyone knows exactly where they’re going, before they click.
 


Expanded file management
Dropbox, Box, OneDrive, Google Drive, SharePoint – now you can save your MindManager files wherever you want to.
EXCLUSIVE new and improved features for
MindManager Enterprise

Enhanced Gantt Pro
The Gantt Pro project professionals have waited for.
Gantt Pro achieves truly professional status in MindManager Enterprise. We’ve built a business-worthy tool to our users’ specifications, with smoother navigation, smarter controls, and better ways to view and manage resources, all presented in a cleaner, more engaging interface.
•    NEW! Manage task information, resource assignments and dependencies within the Gantt view
•    NEW! Add resources to dropdowns within the Gantt view for faster inputs downstream
•    IMPROVED! More easily view tasks by resource, to quickly assess over/underutilization and anticipate at-risk items

Evolved SharePoint Integration
More SharePoint. Fewer pain points.
Our already-robust integration with Microsoft SharePoint has been given an upgrade for 2018. A simplified interface, easier querying and more powerful filtering remove many of SharePoint’s challenges and give you more control over its vast capabilities.
•    NEW! Choose which SharePoint view to associate with your query and MindManager will visualize all of the view’s fields in the topic’s properties
•    NEW! Apply filters on any SharePoint property visualized within MindManager.
•    IMPROVED! Simplified query builder lets you more easily add dynamic synchronized SharePoint branches within your maps

 

Mindjet MindManager 2017 

More Powerful Sharing

Share your maps with everyone who needs to review your work. MindManager 2017 lets you export maps in HTML5 so you can easily share maps, meeting notes, action items, project plans, workflow diagrams, and more. Your export opens in almost any web browser so you can share the clarity and understanding of mind maps, concept maps and diagrams with everyone.

Powerful Integrations

Do more with MindManager and get the most out of the apps you already use. Create a project plan in MindManager and manage it in Asana. Map your meeting notes in and share the minutes in Google Docs. Receive updates in your project maps when your team adds documents to Google Drive, Box or OneDrive. Whatever the scenario, we’ve got you covered. Export map content to over 700 leading cloud apps with Zapier. Or, receive updates from these apps to transform your maps into powerful dashboards.

More Dynamic Layouts

Beyond interactive mind maps, org charts, workflow diagrams and concept maps, we’ve added a brand new diagram type, Timelines. Clearly illustrate product roadmaps, key project milestones, and marketing launch plans with the new dynamic Timeline layouts. Use powerful features like filtering to produce custom views, the marker index for easy navigation or the walk through mode for compelling presentations.

Better Project Planning & Management

MindManager’s project planning capabilities just got more powerful so you’ll never miss another deadline. Increase focus on deadlines and dependencies using the new critical path view. Filter on the critical path to focus on the most important activities impacting your project timeline. MindManager will also highlight tasks for you when they’re late, at risk or completed, saving you time and energy when you work your project plan.

More Visual

With over 700 topic images added to the Image Library, you can express your ideas and plans more powerfully, increasing retention and comprehension. All of MindManager’s templates have been updated with new scalable images.

More Convenient

Quickly store, retrieve, and share MindManager files using simplified file management. Whether you’re storing files on your desktop, accessing files in Microsoft SharePoint online or behind your firewall, or online with Box, MindManager 2017 for Windows provides a unified look and feel that makes it faster and simpler to work with and share your maps.

More Efficient

Simplify flowchart creation and increase process mapping efficiency using enhanced diagram tools. New tools include a fly-out topic shape selector and the ability to use right-angle relationship lines.

Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2019  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

Mindjet MindManager 2018

新!MindManager 2018 for Windows - 世界上最强大的思维导图软件
•    将精神和数字凌乱转化为可行的清晰
•    像大脑那样快速和动态地工作
•    在一个视图中看到整体和细节
•    阻止东西从裂缝中掉落
•    还有更多!
看到所有。随处分享。完成任何事。
凭借开创性的新方法视觉捕捉、处理和分享知识,它是目前最有力、最强大的MindManager版本,使您能够更清晰地思考,更快速地工作,并获得比以往更多的成就。

MindManager 2018中有哪些新功能:

新!优先视图
您的优先事项 – 直观。
在整洁的界面中将您的优先事项分离,使下一步骤变得清晰。用优先图标标记的项目将自动显示在视图中。或者将未分配的任务拖放到优先事项列中。当优先事项改变时,您可以在几秒钟内重新排列它们,让项目在正确的轨道前进。
•    要确保您在正确的时间做正确的工作。
•    保持团队的优先事项安排,以尽量减少错过的最后期限和瓶颈。
•    在一个单一的、流畅的应用程序中集思广益、分出轻重缓急和做出安排。


新!计划视图
清晰地了解接下来要走的路。
在干净、易于阅读和即时访问的日历中组织您的待办事项。当您知道什么事情在什么时间到来时,您可以更有效地计划和利用您的时间。 通过简单的拖放计划,将日期附加到您创建的行动项目上,同时进行头脑风暴或计划不会使您脱离流程。
•    整理一天,一周,一个月或一年的工作量。
•    通过简单的拖放操作将日期分配到日历中 - 不需要输入。
•    更好地理解和管理自己或团队的任务,优先事项和带宽。


新!仪表板向导
您的愿望就是您的导图的命令。
通过新的Conditional Formatting功能让您的仪表板焕然一新。根据您选择的数据的波动触发动态变化 - 这样您就可以立即了解并对计划、项目或业务中的新发展做出反应,而无需阅读任何文字。 
•    编制您的导图来讲述您的项目或业务的实时故事。
•    管理例外情况,理解和减轻风险,并让自己更快地行动以及更明智地决策。
•    根据各种值设置标准,包括主题文本值和属性、任务信息、标记、属性等。

新!数字建筑师
您的愿景。我们的工具。无限的可能。
通过扩展背景对象和制图工具来重塑您使用MindManager的方式。定制现有的模板或创建全新的结构来整理和理解您的世界。您可以自由地掌控导图的外观,讲述您的业务的故事以及帮助您实现的结果。
•    创建美观、有意义且易于执行的自定义业务流程模型和战略计划。
•    以新的方式将计划、建议或整个业务形象化,从而揭示风险,突出机遇并揭示意想不到的新目标。
•    为品牌外观添加标志、标题、图片和设计元素。

新!业务战略工具包
构思增长和利润的新路径。
将我们新的背景对象库提升到新的水平,并提供十几个有启发性的、新颖且优化的模板,让您看待思想、计划和可能性的方式可以催生更明智的思维和决策和更好的结果。
•    新的维恩图,洋葱图和泳道图让您更清楚地了解关系和交叉点。
•    新的可定制矩阵使您能够将想法联系起来,并快速评估风险、回报、价值、紧迫性、优先事项等等。
•    利用MindManager全部的功能来丰富图表,以创建概念、策略和计划的三维描绘。

新!智能过滤
森林和树木,终于一起了。
在巧妙的新层次视图中呈现您需要的信息,使您的选定项目成为清晰的焦点,同时保持导图的其余部分在背景中可见 - 细节和背景的完美融合。现在您可以专注于一件事情,同时任何事也不会逃离你的视线。
•    清楚地查看过滤的主题,同时保持对不匹配主题的可见性。
•    过滤任何同步属性 - 包括来自Outlook,SharePoint(MME)和其他集成应用程序的数据 - 以及标签、标记和图标。
•    使用单个命令同时对所有选定的主题应用更改。

新!发布者
让您的导图开始自己的旅程。
有些导图太好了以至于无法自己独享。通过发表,您可以快速、轻松地与同事分享想法,建立理解和联系,向客户展示建议和计划,以形成参与和兴奋,或者仅仅是将您的杰作“展示”出去让他人学习,启发他人以及提供建立的基础。
•    分享MindManager内容的最快速、最简单、最便捷的方式。
•    将导图直接嵌入博客文章或在Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn等网站上分享。
•    任何人都可以通过网络连接和浏览器查看*。

新!互动演示文稿导出
用真正的力量来说明您的观点。
HTML5 Interactive Map Export的最新发展为您的导图展示引入了新一级别的润色、专业度、省力和影响。
•    可自定义的演示模式允许您为每个收件人创建一个独特的体验。
•    导图可以像PowerPoint一样方便地浏览和操作,消除了内容和观众之间的障碍。
•    收件人还可以访问和控制演示文稿设置,以更轻松地共享和传播组织和网络中的导图。


*注意:激活发布功能的选项以及数据存储位置都为Enterprise客户控制。
PLUS:


改进的链接标题
清晰、简洁的超链接文本显示目标页面标题或自定义措辞,所以每个人都知道他们要去哪里,然后点击。
 

扩展的文件管理
Dropbox,Box,OneDrive,Google Drive,SharePoint - 现在您可以将MindManager文件保存到任意位置。
MindManager Enterprise独有的新功能和改进功能


增强的 Gantt Pro
Gantt Pro 项目专业人员一直等待的:
Gantt Pro在MindManager Enterprise中达到真正的专业状态。我们已经为用户的规格构建了一个有价值的工具,导航更顺畅,控制更智能,更好地查看和管理资源,所有这些都以更清晰、更引人入胜的界面呈现。
•    新! 在甘特视图中的管理任务信息、资源分配和依赖关系
•    新! 将资源添加到甘特视图中的下拉菜单中,以便更快地输入下游
•    改进! 更容易按资源查看任务,快速评估过度利用/未充分利用并预测风险项目

演变的SharePoint集成
更多的SharePoint。更少的痛点。
我们与Microsoft SharePoint已然很强大的集成在2018年又有了升级。简化的界面,更简单的查询和更强大的过滤消除了许多SharePoint的挑战,并让您更多地控制其庞大的功能。
•    新!选择与查询关联的SharePoint视图,MindManager将在主题属性中可视所有视图的字段
•    新!在MindManager中可视化的任何SharePoint属性上应用过滤器。
•    改进!简化的查询生成器可让您更轻松地在导图中添加动态同步的SharePoint分支

 

Mindjet MindManager 2017 

更强大的分享功能

把你的工作图分享给任何需要查看你工作的人。MindManager 2017 可以让你在HTML5上输出你的工作图。你可以简单的分享工作图,会议笔记,行动项目,项目计划,工作流表格以及其他。你的输出文件可以在几乎任何网页浏览器上打开,因此你可以和任何人分享你的思想图的明晰、理解、以及概念图和表格。

强大的整合功能

更多的使用MindManager,你会使用到你已经使用的一些应用中的大部分的功能。在MindManager中创造一个项目计划,并在Asana中编辑它。整理你的会议笔记并在Google Docs上分享这些时刻。当你的团队在Google Drive,Box或者 OneDrive上添加文档时你会得到一些能工更新你项目计划的东西。无论什么情况,我们会让你实现以上所有功能。用Zapier向超过700个顶尖的运应用输出计划图的内容,或者从这些应用中收到能够使你的计划图变为更加强大的新内容。

更多动态布局

在交互式思维导图、组织关系结构图、工作流表格和概念图之前,我们已经加入了一种全新的表格,Timeliness。它的新型动态布局可以清楚地描述产品路径图,重要的项目里程碑以及营销投放计划。使用强大的功能,如过滤产生自定义视图、轻松导航标记指数或者为一些重要的演讲设定的行走模式。

更好的项目计划和管理功能

MindManager的项目计划功能足够有效以至于你将不会错过任何最后期限。关键路径视图的使用会让你更加关注那些最后期限以及一些附属东西。在关键路径上过滤,将重点放在能够影响你计划时间表的最重要的活动上。MindManager还会特别标注那些快要到期的、有风险的或者已经完成的计划,这将在你完成工作时节省你的时间和精力。

更多视觉效果

我们在图片文件夹中提供了超过700章主题图片,你可以更明确、生动地表达你的想法和计划。MindManager的模板均更新自可扩展的图片。

更加便捷

使用简化的文件管理去更快的储存、收取和分享MindManager的文件。无论你在桌面上储存文件、在微软的SharePoint在线收取文件或者在防火墙之后,亦或者是在线使用Box,MindManager 2017 Windows版本提供了统一的界面和感受,可以让你的工作和分享工作图更加快速和便捷。

更加高效

简化了流程图制作以及通过使用更加先进的图表工具增加了制作图表的效率。新的工具包括一个飞出话题形状选择器和可以用右箭头关系线的功能。

快速导航

                                京公网安备 11010802016897号 | 京ICP证09015132号 | 网络文化经营许可证京网文[2017]4225-497号 | 违法和不良信息举报电话:4006561155

                                   © Copyright 2000-2018 北京哲想软件有限公司版权所有 | 地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室

                         北京哲想软件集团旗下网站:哲想软件 | 哲想动画

                                              可信网站信用评估网络警察提醒你诚信网站中国互联网举报中心网络举报APP下载