010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

Monflo Remote PC Access

MONFLO DESKTOP OVERVIEW

DISCOVER THE BEST REMOTE ACCESS SOFTWARE FOR YOUR PC!

Monflo provides fast and smooth remote PC access! Play your favorite PC games and control your Windows desktop with Android devices or another Windows PC!

1. THE FASTEST PC REMOTE ACCESS SOFTWARE FOR ANDROID AND WINDOWS

The unbeatable Monflo’s performance guarantees the smoothest - and as lag-free as it can possibly be - real-time HD PC remote control ever! Try Monflo for free and see by yourself - watch videos, access and control Windows desktop and every application in superb HD quality.

2. USE ALL WINDOWS APPLICATIONS REMOTELY ON ANDROID DEVICES!

Imagine that you can use any desktop application on your Android device. With Monflo remote access software you will get instant access to your projects, documents, presentations and every application you have installed on your PC in outstanding quality and speed, wherever you are!

3. CONNECT ANYTIME ANYWHERE

Access your Windows PC wherever you are at any time. There is no restrictions in using Monflo to remote from your Android device or another computer. Even double NAT will not be a problem! Do not let yourself be stopped by any technical issues!

4. EASY TO USE REMOTE ACCESS SOFTWARE

With Monflo you get the easiest remote access to your PC on the market! Just choose the computer you want to remote to from the list on your client device and it’s done! With Monflo’s easy and intuitive user interface you won’t get lost at any point of using remote control software.

5. PERFECT REMOTE ACCESS WITH SMOOTH HD QUALITY

Monflo provides the best performance, quality and user experience of PC remote access software. Access your PC applications in smooth HD quality, both on your Android devices and Windows desktops!

6. USER-FRIENDLY AND STYLISH INTERFACE

Remote PC access with Monflo is easy! Our application provides sleek and user-friendly interface, ultra-fast and easy setup. Preset your own Favourite Lists and access your most often used applications faster and with ease.

7. INVITE USERS TO CONNECT AND USE YOUR PC

Our Invitations system allows you to create invitations for your friends or work partners to let them access your PC remotely. The access can be time restricted and controlled at all time, you can delete and cancel active invitations wherever you are.

8. EASY TO USE AND FAST FILE TRANSFER

Transfer any files between your server and client devices wherever you are. Stay connected and have access to everything what you need from your PC. Keep your documents, pictures or presentations close to you at any time.

9. WATCH MOVIES, TV SHOWS AND LIVE STREAMED VIDEOS FROM YOUR PC

With Monflo on your Android device or PC you can remotely browse and watch all your PC movies, videos, TV and LIVE streamed events in smooth HD quality. Monflo provides the best remote PC video playback experience!

10. REAL-TIME MONITORING USING WEBCAMS

Monflo remote control software gives you around-the-clock access to any webcam connected to your PC. Stay updated wherever you are by accessing the live view of any of your cameras through Monflo. Our remote control software won’t let you to miss anything.

11. "FAVOURITES" MENU TO EASY RUN YOUR MOST USED APPS ON ANDROID

"Favourite List" creator feature is an option that you will fall in love with. Categorize and list any applications and games that you use often and have a quick access to them. You don't have to search for the applications you want to use all over your Windows computer. Save the time with our list creator and get easy access to all the applications that you need at the time.

12. HIGH PERFORMANCE WITH LOW RESOURCES USE

Thanks to our cutting-edge technology the ultra-high performance in HD quality is accompanied by very low CPU and GPU usage. It uses Mirillis ultra-fast, multicore optimized application engine, which provides the ultimate performance of HD quality.

13. FAST AND SECURE CONNECTION

All data transmitted with Monflo, including audio/video and mouse/keyboard data, is encrypted. To avoid unauthorized connections you can require additional device authorization for every new device trying to access your PC. We keep your data and privacy secured.

14. THE MOST EFFICIENT VIDEO CODING

Thanks to the High Efficiency Video Coding (HEVC), also known as H.265, Monflo offers almost double data compression ratio, sustaining the same level of video quality, or considerable improvement of the quality of recorded videos at the same bit rate.

THE KEY FEATURES OF MONFLO

REMOTE PC ACCESS AND REMOTE CONTROL SOFTWARE

 

 

 

Remote PC access audio / video

Video source DirectX? 8/9/10/11/12, OpenGL?
Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
Video codecs H.264/AVC
Audio codecs AAC LC (Stereo)
Video resolution Up to 1440p (60p) with Intel? Quick Sync Video , NVIDIA NVENC and AMD APP
Video framerate 15, 20, 24, 25, 30, 50, 60

Remote PC access: connection / data transmission

Supported networks WiFi / LAN
3G, LTE
Connection and Security Secure audio, video, mouse and keyboard data transmission encryption
Optional devices authorization on Monflo Server
Connect Anywhere
Invitations - creating invitations to allow friends and co-workers to connect to your PC

Remote PC access: desktop and games remote control

PC desktop remote control Multi-monitor support
Favorite applications menu to easily run favorite PC apps on Android device (Android app only)
Onscreen PC Keyboard providing Windows shortcuts and special keys. (Android app only)
Auto show keyboard option (Android app only)
Option to show game controls in desktop (for flash, browser and windowed games) (Android app only)
Option to change PC desktop resolution
PC games remote control on Android devices Customizable game control layouts
Game control layouts import/export
Support for accelerometer and magnetometer
Favorite games menu to easily run your favorite PC games on Android
Onscreen PC keyboard for shortcuts and games menu navigation
General features Option to lock mouse and keyboard on remote PC
Option to turn off or dim remote PC display
Option to turn audio OFF on remote PC
Multilanguage
File transfer
Webcam support
 
Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2017  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

Monflo Remote PC Access

MONFLO DESKTOP概述

为您的电脑发现最好的远程访问软件!

Monflo提供快速流畅的远程PC访问!玩你最喜欢的PC游戏,并控制您的Windows桌面与Android设备或另一个Windows PC!

1.最快的Android和Windows PC远程访问软件

Monflo无与伦比的性能保证流畅使用,因为是实时高清电脑远程控制,免费试用Monflo,观看视频,访问和控制Windows桌面和每个高清质量应用程序。

2.在Android设备上使用所有窗口应用程序!

假设您可以使用Android设备上的任何桌面应用程序。使用Monflo远程访问软件,您将以良好的质量和速度获得您的项目,文档,演示文稿和您安装在您的PC上的每个应用程序,无论你在哪里都可以即时访问!

3.随时随地连接

随时随地访问您的Windows PC。使用Monflo从Android设备或其他计算机无限制的远程。即使双NAT也不会是一个问题!不要让自己被任何技术问题阻止!

4.易于使用的远程访问软件

使用Monflo,您可以轻松远程访问电脑!只需从您的客户端设备上的列表中选择您要远程计算机,它完成!使用Monflo的简单和直观的用户界面,你不会迷失在使用远程软件的任何点。

5.完美流畅的远程访问

Monflo是一款能够提供最佳的性能,质量和用户体验的PC远程访问软件。在您的Android设备和Windows桌面上,以流畅高清质量访问您的PC应用程序!

 

6.用户友好和时尚的界面

使用Monflo远程PC访问很容易!我们的应用程序提供了流畅和用户友好的界面,超快速和容易设置。预设您自己的喜爱的列表,并快速,轻松地访问您最常用的应用程序。

 

7.邀请用户连接和使用您的PC

我们的邀请系统允许您为您的朋友或工作伙伴创建邀请,让他们远程访问您的电脑。在任何时候访问收到时间限制和控制,你可以随时删除和取消活动邀请。

8.易于使用和快速文件传输

在您的服务器和客户端设备之间传输任何文件。保持联系,并从您的电脑访问您需要的一切。随时保持您的文档,图片或演示文稿在你左右。

9.从您的电脑观看电影,电视节目和直播视频

使用Monflo在您的Android设备或PC上,您可以远程浏览和观看所有PC电影,视频,电视和直播活动流畅的高清质量。 Monflo提供最好的远程PC视频播放体验!

10.使用WEBCAMS的实时监控

Monflo远程软件可让您全天候访问连接到PC的任何网络摄像头。通过Monflo访问任何相机的实时视图,随时随地更新。我们的远程软件不会让你错过任何东西。

11.“最喜欢的”菜单,轻松地在ANDROID上运行您最喜欢的应用程序

你一定会爱上“收藏列表”的创建者功能是一个选项。分类并列出您经常使用的任何应用程序和游戏,并可以快速访问它们。您不必在Windows计算机上搜索要使用的应用程序。用我们的列表创建者节省时间,并轻松访问您当时需要的所有应用程序。

 

12.低资源使用,高性能

由于我们的尖端技术,超高性能的高清质量伴随着非常低的CPU和GPU使用。它使用Mirillis超快速,多核优化的应用程序引擎,提供高清质量的最终性能。

13.快速和安全的连接

使用Monflo传输的所有数据(包括音频/视频和鼠标/键盘数据)都已加密。为了避免未经授权的连接,您可能需要对每个尝试访问您的PC的新设备进行其他设备授权。我们保持您的数据和隐私安全。

14.最有效的视频编码

由于高效率视频编码(HEVC)(也称为H.265),Monflo提供几乎双倍的数据压缩比,维持相同水平的视频质量,或以相同比特率大幅提高录制视频的质量。

 

MONFLO的主要特点

远程PC访问和远程控制软件

Remote PC access 音频/视频

视频源 DirectX? 8/9/10/11/12, OpenGL?
Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
视频编解码器 H.264/AVC
音频编解码器 AAC LC(立体声)
视频分辨率 使用英特尔?快速同步视频,NVIDIA NVENC和AMD应用程序,最高可达1440p(60p)
视频帧速率 15, 20, 24, 25, 30, 50, 60

Remote PC access: 连接/数据传输

支持的网络 WiFi / LAN
3G, LTE
连接和安全 安全的音频,视频,鼠标和键盘数据传输加密
Monflo服务器上的可选设备授权
连接到任何地方
邀请 - 创建邀请,允许朋友和同事连接到您的电脑

Remote PC access: 桌面的游戏远程控制

PC桌面远程控制 多显示器支持
喜欢的应用程序菜单,轻松地在Android设备上运行喜爱的电脑应用程序(仅限Android应用程序)
屏幕PC键盘提供Windows快捷方式和特殊键。 (仅限Android应用程式)
自动显示键盘选项(仅限Android应用)
在桌面上显示游戏控制选项(适用于Flash,浏览器和窗口游戏)(仅限Android应用)
选择更改PC桌面分辨率
Android设备上的PC游戏远程控制 可自定义的游戏控制布局
游戏控制布局导入/导出
支持加速
喜欢的游戏菜单,以轻松地在Android上运行您最喜欢的PC游戏
屏幕PC键盘的快捷方式和游戏菜单导航
一般功能 在远程PC上锁定鼠标和键盘的选项
选项关闭或调暗远程PC显示
选项在远程PC上关闭音频
多语言
文件传输
网络摄像头支持
 
快速导航

© Copyright 2000-2017  哲想方案(北京)科技有限公司版权所有  京ICP备09015132号  京公安网备11010802016897     地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室