010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

combit Report Server

combit Report Server:
First BI Solution with Guaranteed Success!

Generate powerful reports on an ad hoc basis. Browser-based, intuitive, and ready to use out-of-the-box, the combit Report Server is the perfect Business Intelligence solution for all kinds of data.

On top, combit is granting a success guarantee to all Report Server customers. Our Starter Package combit Report Server will help you to begin working productively with the Report Server as quickly as possible.

 

Benefits for managers

  • Keep a handle on big data
  • Access data on the go
  • Accelerate workflows and reduce costs
  • Enable your employees to work independently

Benefits for business users

Business Users

  • Create reports independently
  • Generate powerful reports for senior executives
  • Increase efficiency in the long term
  • Work flexibly from a smartphone, laptop or tablet PC

Benefits for IT professionals

IT Professionals

  • Integrate a host of data sources
  • Complete set-up in record time
  • Administrate with minimal effort
  • Distribute tasks to your team efficiently

 

Benefits for managers

Empower Staff to Do DIY Reporting

With the combit Report Server, you can provide your employees with comprehensive and intuitive reporting and analysis functionality. Whatever device they use, they will then be able to directly identify trends and success factors across all corporate units. This new level of transparency means you remain in constant control of the situation and can significantly accelerate your work processes.

 

Ready For the Big Data Era

The Report Server’s ability to flexibly integrate all your key data sources makes it the ideal solution for crunching big data. When your business grows, it simply grows with it – you can increase user numbers almost without limit by distributing the load across countless worker services or by moving to the cloud. This scalability ensures your reporting solution can be deployed well into the future, keeping costs down.

 

Reduce Your IT Department’s Workload

Once the Report Server is set up, all users can access “their” reports, and assuming they have the corresponding rights, generate and manage new reports. This new self-service solution relieves the IT department of a significant amount of work, freeing up their time for more pressing projects

 

Generate Your Own Reports Where Required

As a manager, you need to have reliable information on all parts of the company at all times. With the combit Report Server, you can intuitively generate ad hoc tables and diagrams whenever you need to. You can set up automated reporting, send reports to colleagues, and stay in the driver’s seat even when you’re not in the office – thanks to mobile access.

 

A Proven Foundation

The combit Report Server comes with a powerful report designer already deployed to millions of users: List & Label – the multiple award-winning reporting tool. Even complete beginners will immediately become familiar with the solution thanks to drag & drop functionality, and be able to generate insightful reports incorporating tables and a vast range of diagram types.

 

 

Systematic Rights Management

Your organization will have a variety of roles and responsibilities – and the combit Report Server reflects this. Its user-friendly rights management system, based on groups, enables you to precisely define which users are permitted to generate or view specific reports, for example. This ensures that clear boundaries are drawn, and that sensitive internal information is reserved for authorized persons only.

 

Benefits for Business Users

 

DIY Reporting

Thanks to the combit Report Server’s intuitive, self-service set-up, you can easily access, generate, manage and distribute reports yourself without the need for extensive IT skills. You’ll become a reporting expert before you know it, with excellent visibility into annual sales, cost of goods etc. This gives you a better insight within the company and enables you to impress senior managers with powerful presentations.

 

 

Anyplace Access to Reports

The combit Report Server enables you to access your enterprise reports at all times and in all places, from the device of your choice – smartphone, tablet or PC – using any browser. This keeps you up to date with the latest figures, and lets you respond rapidly to developments where required.

 

Powerful Design Tool

Because the Report Server comes with the combit Report Server Designer – based on the List & Label Report Designer – you reap all the rewards of an exceptional tool already deployed to millions of users. Thanks to the intuitive interface, you will quickly become familiar with the solution and be able to generate powerful reports in no time. You can visualize your data as a table or as a bar, pie, donut, area or line chart – and that’s just the beginning.
 

 

Output and Distribution

In the past, you may have had to go to the IT department for the latest KPI reports. Now, you can manage your own reports without help. You might want to automatically generate them on a certain date and distribute them via email, or upload them to an FTP or Microsoft SharePoint server. The combit Report Server gives you a host of options. Many leading output formats are available, and if you have administrator rights, you can even manage your colleagues’ user settings.

 

Benefits for IT Professionels

Up and Running in No Time

The combit Report Server is incredibly easy to install and administrate: all you need is at least a Windows Server 2008 SP2, and the corresponding log-on information. You simply hook up your data sources guided by the intuitive interface, and then enable your users to access the Report Server via their browser. It doesn’t get much easier than that!

 

Suitable for All Major Browsers and Devices

With the combit Report Server, you have full freedom of choice. You can generate output on tablets, smartphones and laptops, using any operating system, and with user-friendly touchscreen functionality. To design reports you need a Windows OS. When it comes to browsers, the combit Report Server supports the entire spectrum (from Firefox to Opera and Chrome).

 

 

Integrate all Major Data Sources

The combit Report Server provides direct access to all your key data sources. This means you can provide your colleagues, and therefore the entire enterprise, with the reporting functionality they need to work efficiently.

 

 

Scale the Solution to Your Needs

As your business grows, the combit Report Server grows with it – by distributing the load across any number of worker services. What’s more, there is virtually unlimited scope to scale up user numbers. Both editions of the Report Server – Professional and Enterprise – come with five users included. You can then purchase additional named-user licenses in increments of five.

 

Delegate Tasks to Business Users

Empower your colleagues and managers to discover the combit Report Server for themselves. They will quickly become familiar with this intuitive, self-service solution – and be able to generate, manage and distribute their reports by themselves. Thanks to that you accelerate your business’s reporting processes. This leaves you free to dedicate more time to projects where your specialist skills are really needed.

 

 

 

Advanced Technology

The combit Report Server is built around the latest in IT – it is based on ASP.NET MVC and .NET Framework, incorporates the best elements of jQuery Mobile, and has List & Label at its heart for a rock-solid foundation. Millions of end users worldwide already use the award-winning List & Label reporting tool, valuing its comprehensive, user-friendly functions. But that’s not all the Report Server incorporates: it comes with a reliable internal database – in the shape of either Microsoft SQL Server or PostgreSQL – plus Internet Information Services for the seamless transfer of content to the web.

 

Cloud Ready

Where desired, you can take our enterprise reporting solution to the cloud and let it support your business goals from there. The Report Server supports Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services, and most other platforms. What’s more, cloud-based deployment enables you to easily scale up your user numbers as required.

 

Setting Up and Managing Reports

With the Report Server, rights and user management is based on a group concept. That means that you define which groups can and can’t create, view, edit and distribute reports. This can easily be configured via system settings. Users are then free to design reports, harnessing the full capabilities of the award-winning List & Label Designer.

 

Boundless Export Possibilities

The combit Report Server supports all key export formats: from PDF and PDF/A, to Word, PowerPoint, RTF, Excel, HTML, MHTML, XHTML, XML, XPS, JPEG, PNG, TIFF/Multi-page TIFF, EMF, SVG and text formats such as CSV – giving the user unlimited choice.

 

Professional Distribution

In the Enterprise Edition, you can set up the Report Server to automatically generate reports at predefined intervals and then distribute them via email, FTP or SharePoint.

 

Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2017  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

combit Report Server

combit报表服务器:
第一个BI解决方案,保证成功!
临时产生强大的报表。 combit报表服务器是基于浏览器的,直观,随时可用,是各种数据完美的商业智能解决方案。

其优势在于,combit将向所有Report Server客户提供成功保证。我们的入门软件包combit报表服务器将帮助您开始使用combit报表服务器高效地工作。

 

对管理者的好处
•保持对大数据的处理
•随时随地访问数据
•加速工作流程并降低成本
•使您的员工能够独立工作

 

对商务用户的好处
•独立创建报表
•为高级管理人员生成强大的报表
•提高长期效率
•在智能手机,笔记本电脑或平板电脑上灵活工作
对IT专业人员的好处
•集成多个数据源
•在记录时间内完成设置
•轻松进行管理
•有效地将任务分配给您的团队

 

对管理者的好处



授权员工做DIY报表
使用combit报表服务器,您可以为您的员工提供全面和直观的报表和分析功能。 无论他们使用什么设备,他们都能够直接识别所有公司单位的趋势和成功因素。 这种新的透明度意味着您始终掌控着形势状况,并显著加速您的工作进程。



为大数据时代做好准备
报表服务器灵活集成所有关键数据源的能力使其成为处理大数据的理想解决方案。 当您的业务增长时,报表服务器只会随着您的业务增长 – 您可以通过将工作任务分配给无数的工作服务或将其移动到云,用户数量的增加几乎没有限制。 这种可扩展性确保您的报表解决方案可以很好地在未来进行部署,降低成本。

 

减少IT部门的工作量
设置报表服务器后,所有用户都可以访问“其”报表,并假设他们具有相应的权限,生成和管理新报表。 这种新的自助服务解决方案减轻了IT部门的大量工作量,为更紧迫的项目腾出了时间

 


在必要时生成自己的报表
作为经理,您需要随时获得公司所有部门的可靠信息。 使用combit报表服务器,您可以根据需要直观地生成临时表和图表。由于有了移动访问,您可以设置自动报表,即使您不在办公室,正在开车时,也可向同事发送报表。

 

基础成熟
combit报表服务器附带了一个功能强大的报表设计器,已经部署给数百万用户:List&Label -获得多个奖项的报表工具。由于拖放功能,即使完全是初学者也将立即熟悉解决方案,并能够生成富有洞察力的报表,包括表格和各种图表类型。

 


 


系统权限管理
您的组织将具有各种角色和职责 - combit报表服务器反映了这一点。其用户友好的权限管理系统(基于组)使您能够精确定义允许生成或查看特定报表的用户。这确保了清晰定义,并且敏感的内部信息仅为授权人员保留。

对商务用户的好处

 


DIY报表
得益于报表服务器的直观、自助服务设置,您可以轻松访问,生成,管理和分发报表,而不需要广泛的IT技能。在您知道之前,您将成为一名报表专家,对年度销售,商品成本等一目了然。这令您对公司有很好的洞察力,使您能够用强大的展示能力打动高级经理。

 

任何地方都可访问报表
通过使用combit报表服务器,您可以使用任何浏览器从所选设备(智能手机,平板电脑或PC)随时随地访问企业报表。这将使您了解最新的数据,并让您在需要时对事态发展快速响应。

强大的设计工具
因为报表服务器附带了combit报表服务器Designer - 基于List & Label报表设计器,您将获得超常工具的所有奖励,这一工具已部署给数百万用户。由于直观的界面,您将很快熟悉该解决方案,并能够立即生成功能强大的报告。您可以将数据可视化为表格,条形,饼状图,环状线圈,面积图或折线图 - 这只是开始。




 

输出和分配
在过去,您可能不得不去IT部门获取最新的KPI报表。现在,您可以无需帮助即可管理自己的报表。您可能希望在特定日期自动生成它们,并通过电子邮件分发它们,或将它们上传到FTP或Microsoft SharePoint服务器。combit报表服务器为您提供了大量选项。许多领先的输出格式是可用的,如果您有管理员权限,您甚至可以管理同事的用户设置。

IT专业人员的好处
即时运行
combit报表服务器非常容易安装和管理:您所需要的只是至少一个Windows Server 2008 SP2,以及相应的登录信息。您只需通过直观的界面连接您的数据源,然后使您的用户通过浏览器访问报表服务器。没有什么比这再容易了。

 

适用于所有主要浏览器和设备
使用combit报表服务器,您可以完全自由选择。您可以使用任何操作系统和用户友好的触摸屏功能在平板电脑,智能手机和笔记本电脑上生成输出。要设计报表,您需要一个Windows操作系统。当涉及到浏览器,combit报表服务器支持整个频谱(从Firefox到Opera和Chrome)。
 

 

集成所有主要数据源
combit报表服务器提供对所有关键数据源的直接访问。这意味着您可以为您的同事以及整个企业提供他们有效工作所需的报表功能。




根据您的需要扩展解决方案
随着业务的增长,combit报表服务器也随之增长 - 通过在任意数量的工作服务器上分配负载。此外,几乎可以无限扩展用户数量。两种版本的报表服务器 - 专业版和企业版 - 包括五个用户。然后,您可以以5为增量购买额外的用户命名许可证。

 

将任务委派给商务用户
授权您的同事和经理,使他们自己发现combit报表服务器。他们将很快熟悉这种直观的自助服务解决方案,并能够自己生成,管理和分发他们的报表。这样,您企业的报表流程将会加快。您可以自由地将更多的时间投入到真正需要您专业技能的项目上。



先进的技术
combit报表服务器是围绕最新的IT构建的 - 它基于ASP.NET MVC和.NET Framework,包含jQuery Mobile的最佳元素,并且以List&Label为核心,拥有坚实的基础。全球数百万最终用户已经使用获奖的List&Label报告工具,重视其全面,用户友好的功能。但是这不是报表服务器所拥有的全部:报表配备了一个可靠的内部数据库 - Microsoft SQL Server或PostgreSQL的形式 - 加上互联网信息服务,用于将内容无缝传输到Web。
 
云准备
如果需要,您可以将我们的企业报表解决方案传至云,并使其从那里支持您实现业务目标。报表服务器支持Microsoft Azure,Amazon Web Services和大多数其他平台。此外,基于云的部署使您能够根据需要轻松扩展用户数量。

设置和管理报告
有了报表服务器,权限和用户管理是基于分组概念。这意味着您定义哪些组可以创建,查看,编辑和分发报表,而哪些组不能。这可以通过系统设置轻松配置。用户随后可使用屡获殊荣的List&Label Designer的全部功能,自由设计报表,。

 

无边界输出可能性
combit报表服务器支持所有主要导出格式:从PDF和PDF / A到Word,PowerPoint,RTF,Excel,HTML,MHTML,XHTML,XML,XPS,JPEG,PNG,TIFF /多页TIFF,EMF,SVG 和文本格式(如CSV),为用户提供无限选择。

专业分布
在企业版中,您可以将报表服务器设置为以预定义的时间间隔自动生成报表,然后通过电子邮件,FTP或SharePoint分发报表。

快速导航

© Copyright 2000-2017  哲想方案(北京)科技有限公司版权所有  京ICP备09015132号  京公安网备11010802016897     地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室