010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

Easylabel

The Easiest, Most Powerful System Available For Design And Printing Of Labels And Bar Codes!

EASYLABEL is the easiest to use barcode and RFID label software available on the market today. EASYLABEL includes every method of making label design and printing easy, fast and accurate. You don’t have to be computer literate to fulfill complex labeling requirements. EASYLABEL incorporates an RFID Wizard and an EAN/UCC-128 Wizard to help meet all of your current and future label design requirements.

For a total labeling solution, EASYLABEL is available in seven separate versions each with a different set of feature.  Use the Version Comparison Chart to choose from Start, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Multi-User, Terminal Server or Net Print Server and see which best fits your labeling application.

Wizards

RFID

EASYLABEL‘s RFID Wizard will allow you to program and print High Frequency (HF) and Ultra High Frequency (UHF) smart labels. The RFID Wizard will also assist you in creating an Electronic Product Code (EPC) and allow you to import the data to be programmed on the smart label from numerous sources.

GS1 (EAN/UCC) Barcodes

Creating GS1 (EAN/UCC) bar codes has never been easier! EASYLABEL‘s new GS1 Bar Code Wizard makes creating GS1 bar codes a simple 4-step process. The Wizard prompts you for the required information and then builds the bar code automatically! You even have the capability to create codes with multiple Application Identifiers. The Wizard can make GS1 128, GS1 DataBar and GS1 DataMatrix Bar Codes.  Placing GS1 Bar Codes on your label is now as EASY as 1, 2, 3!

Databaseview

Databaseview is a new database editor that has been incorporated into EASYLABEL. This new editor natively supports the Microsoft Access® structure allowing you to edit and create Access databases from within EASYLABEL. With the appropriate drivers you can view and edit almost any database structure including dBASE®, Paradox®, and Microsoft FoxPro®, as well as many popular spreadsheet and text formats.

Cross-reference

EASYLABEL provides you with the tools to design the most complicated chemical labels with certainty. If your task includes placing localized GHS Hazard and Precautionary Statements on your labels then EASYLABEL‘s Database Cross Reference function will help you accomplish this. Using Database Cross Reference you are able to not only pull in data from one database but from a second, third or more. Database Cross Reference acts as a pointer that directs EASYLABEL to the database where the data is stored.

Advanced features

Security and Logging

The EASYLABEL Print History Console is an extensive reporting, logging and reprint application. The Print History Console provides a central location for your EASYLABEL reports and logs. Multiple copies of EASYLABEL can connect to the Print History Console allowing for centralized logging and reporting. Click HERE to find out more about the Print History Console. EASYLABEL provides you with tools to help meet your FDA 21 CFR Part 11 compliance requirements including: updated User Sign-on and Password options, New User Logging Options, and Audit Trail Options. Click HERE to find out more about EASYLABEL‘s FDA 21 CFR Part 11 tools.

Middleware Capabilities

With such powerful features as Command File Monitoring, 32-bit ODBC (Open Database Connectivity) and ActiveX/COM controls, you can effortlessly communicate with and control EASYLABEL. Printing can originate from an AS/400, mainframe, UNIX, or host system. A link to Visual Basic, Delphi, C, C++ and other applications that support ActiveX facilitates the creation of custom screens, entry boxes and controls. By using EASYLABEL, you can connect to MRP II (Manufacturing Resource Planning), ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) systems such as SAP, Oracle, PeopleSoft, JD Edwards and BAAN, as well as MES (Manufacturing Execution Systems).

Terminal Server

EASYLABEL Terminal Server provides you with all of the features that the Platinum version offers with the ability to be run on the Windows Terminal Server platform. The software and hardware key are only installed on the Server. This makes the management of the software a SNAP!

XML Generator

EASYLABEL Platinum’s XML Generator enables you to generate an XML template for a given format file(s). The Generator prompts for the format file name(s), the number of labels to print, which printer to use, and the variable data used to populate the fields on the format. The XML file that results from the Generator can be used as a template that can be uploaded to and populated from within an XML enabled application. XML files can come from any application that can output XML. The .Net framework and Windows XP or later are required to use the XML Monitor.

XML Monitor

EASYLABEL Platinum’s XML Monitor will ‘watch’ a file directory or TCP/IP port and will automatically print labels whenever a compatible XML file is received. This provides a direct connection to Oracle and SAP. The file drop can also be: your E-mail application automatically copying an E-mail attachment to the directory, or another application automatically generating the file in the directory. The .Net framework and Windows XP or later are required to use the XML Monitor

Remote Programming

EASYLABEL can now be upgraded in the field, (or have users added in EASYLABEL Multi-User) through Remote Programming. Remote Programming is accomplished by exchanging encrypted data files. These data files can be exchanged by any medium such as diskette or E-mail. The upgraded software can be used immediately after the Remote Programming process

IP Printing

Use IP Printing (Internet Protocol) to print to a printer anywhere in the world, that is connected to a Print/Device server or Ethernet card, by using DHCP (Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol) or its IP address.

Net Print Server

EASYLABEL® Net Print Server (ELNPS) is an application that provides a web browser-based interface for label selection and printing. Users of web browsers on Windows PCs, non-Windows computers running Linux or Unix, Apple Mac and even a hand-held PDA can easily browse and select a label format. Although ELNPS Clients can be any system with a web browser, the ELNPS Label Server MUST be a Windows based system because of ELNPS’s use of ASP.NET.

Ease of use

Enhanced GUI

EASYLABEL‘s Graphical User Interface (GUI) employs a new, sleek and intuitive design that anyone familiar with today’s office applications will feel right at home using.

Format Browser

EASYLABEL’s Format Browser allows you to keep track of the fields that exist on a format. The fields can be located through an expandable “tree” structure where they are grouped by Field Type, Data Source, Conditional fields, Increment/Decrement fields, Hidden/Phantom fields, and TrueType/Device fonts.

Tabbed Dialog Boxes

Field properties are displayed logically by using tabbed dialog boxes. Similar options and features are grouped by tab to make finding the right one fast and easy.

Alignment and Justification

To make it easier to align fields, we’ve added new alignment and justification choices.

Common properties on 1 screen

To save time when editing properties in a number of different fields, we’ve added the ability to change all of the common properties, (such as character size or font style) at the same time, from one screen.

Job List

EASYLABEL Platinum’s Job List File is basically a saved print queue. Job lists can be created to print specific sequences of labels. A job list can be opened, and all the jobs in the list can then be added to the print queue in one operation. It is also possible to send individual jobs or a selected group of jobs from the list to the Print Queue. Job List Files do not require any programming experience or special syntax. Therefore, they are an EASY way to automate label printing by loading the print queue with multiple print jobs.

EasyTutor

EasyTutor is a training companion to EASYLABEL. Its purpose is to help you gain a solid working knowledge of the features and functions of EASYLABEL through interactive tutorials.

Supported printer

With EASYLABEL® you can print to ANY dot matrix, inkjet, laser or thermal/thermal transfer printer that uses a Windows® driver.

For even better results, EASYLABEL natively supports over 200 thermal/thermal transfer printers including:

·         Avery Dennison

·         C.Itoh

·         Cab

·         Citizen

·         Datamax

·         Dedruma

·         Diagraph

·         Eltron

·         Fargo

·         Gemini

·         Geotronic

·         Godex

·         HP

·         Intermec

·         Novexx

·         Printronix

·         Ricoh

·         RJS

·         Sato

·         Synergystex

·         System Wave

·         TEC/Toshiba

·         Tharo

·         TSC

·         Zebra

Requirement

Current versions of EASYLABEL run under all Windows operating systems XP SP2 and later. All 64 bit systems are supported where applicable. EASYLABEL (up to 5.6.0.1152) runs under Windows 98SE, ME, NT 4.0, Windows 2000, Windows XP, and Windows Server 2003.

·         512 MB of RAM or more

·         25-50 MB of free disk space (depending on which components are installed)

·         Microsoft .NET framework 2.0 is required for Platinum, Multi-User and Terminal Server versions.

·         Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.0 (or higher).

·         Windows XP SP2 or higher is required for XML features.

 

 

EASYLABEL? Feature Comparison Table

Single concurrent users: START,SILVER,GOLD,PLATINUM

Multiple concurrent users: MULTI-USER, TERMINAL SERVER, NET PRINT SERVER

EASYLABEL? FEATURES START SILVER GOLD PLATINUM MULTI-USER TERMINAL SERVER NET PRINT SERVER
Programming and Automation
Command File Monitoring/Processing      
ActiveX? Data Objects (ADO)    
OLE DB Based database editor    
ActiveX? Controls        
XML Monitor            
XML Generator            
Job List File      
Print a Format to a File    
Labelcom      
Memory Card Download  
Format Editing
Support of 40 types of Graphics such as PCX, PCC, EPS, WMF, BMP, JPG and TIF
Import Data from External Data Sources    
Time and Date as Field Data Basic Basic
Edit Order of User-input Prompts
Custom Text Formatting
Read Paragraph Data from a

Database

   
Embed a Graphic in a Database Record    
Read Bar Code/Text Data from a

Database

   
Consecutive Numbering Text & Bar Codes  
Data Validation on User Input    
EAN/UCC 128 Wizard    
RFID Wizard      
GS-1 Bar Code Wizards    
Support for 2D and Composite Barcodes    
Selectable Check Digits
Maximum Number of Fields on a

Format

25 25 Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Support for Paragraph Fields  
Ability to Link Fields    
Add-on characters for Bar Codes    
Special Formatting of Fields    
Slanted, Arced for Text Fields    
Field Fill Function    
Allow Blanks for Operator Input

Fields

   
Tracking and Reports
Print History Console      
Tools for FDA 21 CFR Part 11 Compliance      
Track Data Field by Field for a

Format

     
Database
Internal Database    
Embed Serial Number in Database Record    
Cross Reference function to link fields

from multiple databases together

     
Printing
Print Queue
Stage Multiple Print Jobs in Print Queue
Conditional Printing of Database Records    
Print Items with Common Values    
Save Print Queue Upon Exit EASYLABEL    
List All Format Specs to Laser/Dot Matrix Printer      
Mirror Image

Printing

   
Enable/Disable Printing of Specific Fields
Pass Through Function  
Support for Windows Print Drivers  
Print to Multiple Printers from one PC
Print Color Text and Graphics on Color Printers  
Support for Western Telematic Switch

 

Boxes

     
Other
Print Only Version            
Network

Support/Licensing

       
Password Security
Serial Files    
Arithmetic Functions    
Time and Date Functions Basic Basic Advanced Advanced Advanced Advanced Advanced
Voice Code    
Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2017  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

Easylabel

可用于标签和条码设计和打印的最简单,最强大的系统

EASYLABEL是目前市场上最容易使用的条形码和RFID标签软件。 EASYLABEL包括使标签设计和打印变得容易,快速和准确的各种方法。 即使您没有具备计算机知识,也能满足复杂的标签要求。 EASYLABEL结合了RFID向导和EAN / UCC-128向导,以帮助满足您当前和未来的所有标签设计要求。

对于总标签解决方案,EASYLABEL有七个独立版本,每个版本都有不同的功能。 使用版本比较图表选择从开始,银,多用户,终端服务器或网络打印服务器,并看看哪个最适合您的标签应用程序。

向导

RFID

EASYLABEL的RFID向导将允许您编程和打印高频(HF)和超高频(UHF)智能标签。 RFID向导还将帮助您创建电子产品代码(EPC),并允许您从多个来源导入要在智能标签上编程的数据。

GS1(EAN / UCC)条形码

创建GS1(EAN / UCC)条码从未如此简单! EASYLABEL的新GS1条形码向导使得创建GS1条形码成为一个简单的4步过程。向导会提示您输入所需的信息,然后自动生成条码!您甚至有能力创建具有多个应用程序标识符的代码。向导可以创建GS1 128,GS1 DataBar和GS1 DataMatrix条形码。将GS1条形码放置在您的标签上现在为1,2,3!

数据库视图

Databaseview是一个新的数据库编辑器,已被并入EASYLABEL。此新编辑器本身支持MicrosoftAccess®结构,允许您从EASYLABEL内编辑和创建Access数据库。使用适当的驱动程序,您可以查看和编辑几乎任何数据库结构,包括dBASE®,Paradox®和MicrosoftFoxPro®,以及许多流行的电子表格和文本格式。

交叉引用

EASYLABEL为您提供了最复杂的化学标签的工具。如果您的任务包括在您的标签上放置本地化的GHS危害和预防声明,则EASYLABEL的数据库交叉参考功能将帮助您完成此任务。使用数据库交叉引用,您不仅可以从一个数据库中提取数据,而且可以从第二个,第三个或更多数据库提取数据。 “数据库交叉引用”用作将EASYLABEL指向存储数据的数据库的指针。

高级功能

安全和日志

EASYLABEL打印记录用于大量的报告,记录和应用程序。提供了EASYLABEL报告和日志的中央位置。EASYLABEL的多个副本可以连接到打印历史记录,允许集中记录和报告。

EASYLABEL为您提供工具,以帮助满足您的FDA 21 CFR Part 11合规性要求,包括:更新的用户登录和密码选项,新用户日志选项和审计跟踪选项。

中间件功能

借助命令文件监视,32位ODBC(开放式数据库连接)和ActiveX / COM控件等强大功能,您可以轻松地与EASYLABEL进行通信和控制。打印可以来自AS / 400,主机,UNIX或主机系统。 Visual Basic,Delphi,C,C ++和其他支持ActiveX的应用程序的链接便于创建自定义屏幕,输入框和控件。通过使用EASYLABEL,您可以连接到MRP II(制造资源计划),ERP(企业资源计划)系统,如SAP,Oracle,PeopleSoft,JD Edwards和BAAN,以及MES(制造执行系统)。

终端服务器

EASYLABEL终端服务器为您提供了Platinum版本提供的所有功能,能够在Windows终端服务器平台上运行。软件和硬件密钥仅安装在服务器上。这使得软件的管理变得轻松简单。

XML生成器

EASYLABEL Platinum的XML Generator允许您为给定的格式文件生成XML模板。生成器提示输入格式文件名,要打印的标签数量,要使用的打印机以及用于填充格式字段的变量数据。从生成器生成的XML文件可以用作模板,可以上传到XML启用的应用程序并从中填充。 XML文件可以来自任何可以输出XML的应用程序。使用XML监视器需要.Net框架和Windows XP或更高版本。

XML监视器

EASYLABEL Platinum的XML监视器将“监视”文件目录或TCP / IP端口,并在收到兼容的XML文件时自动打印标签。这提供了与Oracle和SAP的直接连接。文件删除也可以是:您的电子邮件应用程序自动将电子邮件附件复制到目录,或者另一个应用程序自动在目录中生成文件。使用XML监视器需要.Net框架和Windows XP或更高版本

远程编程

现在可以通过远程编程在现场升级EASYLABEL(或者在EASYLABEL Multi-User中添加用户)。远程编程通过交换加密的数据文件来实现。这些数据文件可以通过诸如磁盘或电子邮件的任何介质来交换。升级的软件可以在远程编程过程后立即使用

IP打印

通过使用DHCP(动态主机配置协议)或其IP地址,使用IP打印(互联网协议)打印世界上任何地方的打印机/设备服务器。

网络打印服务器

EASYLABEL®Net Print Server(ELNPS)是一个应用程序,提供基于Web浏览器的界面,用于标签选择和打印。 Windows PC上的Web浏览器,运行Linux或Unix的非Windows计算机,Apple Mac甚至是手持PDA的用户都可以轻松地浏览和选择标签格式。尽管ELNPS客户端可以是任何具有Web浏览器的系统,但ELNPS标签服务器必须是基于Windows的系统,因为ELNPS使用ASP.NET。

使用方便

增强的GUI

EASYLABEL的图形用户界面(GUI)采用了一种新的,时尚和直观的设计。

格式浏览器

EASYLABEL的格式浏览器允许您跟踪格式上存在的字段。字段可以通过可扩展的“树形”结构来定位,其中它们通过字段类型,数据源,条件字段,增量/减量字段,隐藏/虚拟字段和TrueType /设备字体进行分组。

标签式对话框

使用选项卡式对话框逻辑显示字段属性。相似的选项和功能按选项卡分组,使得查找变得更加容易快速。

为了更容易对齐字段,我们添加了新的对齐和对齐选项。

1个屏幕上的常用属性

为了在多个不同字段中编辑属性时节省时间,我们添加了从一个屏幕同时更改所有常见属性(例如字符大小或字体样式)的功能。

工作列表

EASYLABEL Platinum的作业列表文件基本上是一个保存的打印队列。可以创建作业列表以打印特定的标签序列。可以打开作业列表,然后可以在一个操作中将列表中的所有作业添加到打印队列。还可以将列表中的单个作业或选定的作业组发送到打印队列。作业列表文件不需要任何编程经验或特殊语法。因此,它们是通过用多个打印作业加载打印队列来自动化标签打印的EASY方式。

EasyTutor

EasyTutor是EASYLABEL的培训伙伴。其目的是帮助您通过交互式教程获得EASYLABEL的特性

要求

当前版本的EASYLABEL在所有Windows操作系统XP SP2及更高版本下运行。在适用的情况下,支持所有64位系统。 EASYLABEL(最高5.6.0.1152)在Windows 98SE,ME,NT 4.0,Windows 2000,Windows XP和Windows Server 2003下运行。

•512 MB RAM

•25-50 MB可用磁盘空间(取决于安装的组件)

•Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0是Platinum,多用户和终端服务器版本所必需的。

•Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.0(或更高版本)。

•XML功能需要Windows XP SP2或更高版本。

EASYLABEL?功能比较表

单个并发用户:START,SILVER,GOLD,PLATINUM

多个并发用户: MULTI-USER, TERMINAL SERVER, NET PRINT SERVER

EASYLABEL? 功能 START SILVER GOLD PLATINUM 多用户 终端服务器 网络打印服务器
编程和自动化
命令文件监控/处理      
ActiveX?数据对象(ADO    
基于OLE DB的数据库编辑器    
ActiveX?控件        
XML监视器            
XML生成器            
作业列表文件      
将格式打印到文件    
Labelcom      
存储卡下载  
格式编辑
支持PCX,PCC,EPS,WMF,BMP,JPG和TIF等40种图形类型
从外部数据源导入数据    
时间和日期数据 基本 基本
编辑用户输入提示顺序
自定义文本格式化
从数据库读取段落数据    
将图形嵌入数据库记录    
从数据库读取条形码/文本数据    
文本和条形码连续编号  
用户输入数据验证    
EAN / UCC 128向导    
RFID向导      
GS-1条形码向导    
支持2D和复合条形码    
可选数字
最大字段数

格式

25 25 不受限制的 不受限制的 不受限制的 不受限制的 不受限制的
支持段落字段  
链接字段的能力    
条码的附加字符    
字段的特殊格式    
倾斜,用于文本字段的    
填充功能    
允许操作员输入空格

字段

   
跟踪和报告
打印历史控制台      
用于FDA 21 CFR Part 11合规性的工具      
按字段跟踪数据

格式

     
数据库
内部数据库    
在数据库记录中嵌入序列号    
交叉引用功能链接字段

从多个数据库一起

     
打印
打印队列
阶段打印队列中的多个打印作业
条件打印数据库记录    
打印具有公共值的项目    
退出时保存打印队列EASYLABEL    
列出激光/点阵打印机的所有格式规格      
镜像

打印

   
启用/禁用打印特定字段
直通功能  
支持Windows打印驱动程序  
从一台PC打印到多台打印机
彩色打印机上打印彩色文本和图形  
支持西方Telematic Switch

 

盒子

     
其他
仅打印版本            
网络

支持/许可

       
密码安全性
串行文件    
算术功能    
时间和日期功能 基本 基本 高级 高级 高级 高级 高级
语音代码    
快速导航

© Copyright 2000-2017  哲想方案(北京)科技有限公司版权所有  京ICP备09015132号  京公安网备11010802016897     地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室